Music - available via

Mandala EP (2018)

This one is lovingly called 'Mandala EP' due to the beautiful decorations Danie Erickson has designed for the artwork. Five songs; ‘Run’, ‘I Can’t Believe It’, ‘Need A Little Time Away’, ‘Red Red Rose’ (lyric by Robbie Burns) & ‘Thoughts All Drown’ provide a taste of the lighter, acoustic side of The Mentalist Collective’s original music.

Or listen on these streaming platforms:

Close Menu